Contacts

  • Management Lagnasco Group Soc. Coop. a r.l. e
    Società Agricola Cooperativa Lagnasco Frutta Soc. coop. a r.l.

    Director: Giuseppe Termanini
    Phone +39 0175 282119     Mobile +39 335 1764307     Fax +39 0175 282181
    direzione@lagnascogroup.it or giuseppe.t@lagnascogroup.it

  • Commercial / Sales Office Lagnasco Group Soc. Coop. a r.l.
    Sales Manager: Mauro Martini
    Phone +39 0175 282120     Phone +39 0175 282128     Mobile +39 338 5761454     Fax +39 0175 282181
    mauro.m@lagnascogroup.it or commerciale@lagnascogroup.it

  • Sales Representative: Massimo Perotto
    Phone +39 0175 282117     Mobile +39 345 2198043     Fax +39 0175 282181
    massimo.p@lagnascogroup.it

  • Società Agricola Cooperativa Lagnasco Frutta Soc. coop. a r.l.
    Sales Representative for industrial and processed products: Livio Miretto
    Phone +39 0175 282124     Mobile +39 335 6875005     Fax +39 0175 282133
    livio.m@lagnascogroup.it

  • Coop. Agr. Il Frutto Permesso s.r.l.
    Sales Representative for fresh and processed organic products: Paolo Martina
    Phone +39 0121 55383     Mobile +39 328 3865029     Fax +39 0121 55383
    paolo@fruttopermesso.it

  • Agronatura Soc. Coop. Agricola
    Sales Representative for processed organic and biodynamic products: Piercarlo Dappino
    Phone +39 0144.91449     Mobile +39 345 1101479     Fax +39 0144 950991
    info@agronatura.it

  • Technical Office Lagnasco Group Soc. Coop. a r.l.
    Technical Manager: Vittorio Ferrato
    Phone +39 0175 282137     Mobile +39 335 7220818     Fax +39 0175 282180
    vittorio.f@lagnascogroup.it or tecnico@lagnascogroup.it

  • Quality Control Manager: Patrizia Monge
    Phone +39 0175 282110     Fax +39 0175 282180
    patrizia.m@lagnascogroup.it or qualita@lagnascogroup.it

  • Administration Group Soc. Coop. a r.l. e
    Società Agricola Cooperativa Lagnasco Frutta Soc. Coop. a r.l.

    Administrative Manager: Diana Guerra
    Phone +39 0175 282121     Fax +39 0175 282131
    diana.g@lagnascogroup.it or amministrazione@lagnascogroup.it

Contact Us

Warning! Incorrect data or missing. Form is not sent.




Autorizzo al trattamento dei miei dati personali nelle modalità descritte nella Privacy policy

Find Us